District Deputies Grand Exaled Ruler

 

Mississippi North District #4680:
District Deputy: Charles Pratt  
248 Iris Street
Greenville, MS 38701

Phone: 662-332-2477
email: marthaitennis@yahoo.com

North DD Clinics:
Sunday - Clarksdale lodge 3977 14 August 2016 9:00 Am
Sunday - Corinth Lodge #2573   15 January 2017 9:00 AM 
Sunday Greenville Lodge #148 23 April 2017 9:00 AM 

North DD Official Visits:
Vicksburg Lodge #95: Wednesday - August 24, 2016 @ 4:00 pm
Canton Lodge #458: Monday - 12 September 2016 @ 4:00 PM
Clarksdale Lodge #977: Monday - 26 September 2016 @ 4:00 PM
Corinth Lodge #2573: Monday - 10 October 2016 @ 4:00 PM
Greenville Lodge #148: Tuesday - 25 October 2016 @ 5:00 PM
Greenwood Lodge #854: Tuesday - 05 November 2016 @ 5:00 PM


Mississippi South District #4720:
District Deputy: John Vanek
4012 Meadow Oak Lane
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Phone: 228-243-3803
email: mselksdap@gmail.com
South DD Clinics:
Sunday - Pascagoula Lodge #1120 07 August 2016 9:00am
Sunday - Hattiesburg Lodge #599  08 January 2017  9:00 AM
Sunday - Pascagoula Lodge #1120  16 April 2017 9:00 AM If Gulfport Lodge is finished, clinic will be there

South DD Official Visits:
Ocean Springs #2501: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 5:00 PM
Biloxi #606: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 5:00 PM
Hattiesburg #599: Tuesday, October 4, 2016 5:00 PM
Gulfport #978: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 5:00 PM
Pascagoula #1120: Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:00 pm